Geneviève SOTON
3, place de l'église
91750 Nainville les Roches
Tél. : 01.64.98.40.56
Mob. : 06.61.92.04.00
soton@closdesfontaines.com

Seminars

In its calm and beautiful natural setting in the Essonne, Le Clos des Fontaines can provide you with the perfect seminar room to accommodate small working groups (up to 15 persons) for one day or more.

Of all the meeting rooms available in the Essonne, our guest house stands out thanks to the quality of its environment and facilities. Le Clos des Fontaines is the ideal work environment for a seminar 'out in the countryside', a board meeting, etc.

OUR GOAL: total customer satisfaction.

AN IMPORTANT FEATURE: your booking gives you exclusive use of the premises.

OUR SERVICES:

  • ADSL
  • Projector screen
  • Paperboard

According to your requirements:

  • 'welcome' breakfast
  • a break with refreshments
  • lunch on site
  • leisure activities here or with local partners

We are interested in hearing about your requirements, to enable us to draw up a tailor-made proposal to suit your expectations. Information request

Some of those who have been here and love coming back: AGF, Alcatel, Auchan, Camaieu, Canon, Ericsson, Lafarge Béton, Media Saturn, Mondial Assistance, RATP, Royal Canin, SEA, SOFINCO, Toupret, Turck Banner, and others.

Geneviève SOTON
3, place de l'église
91750 Nainville les Roches
Tél. : 01.64.98.40.56
Mob. : 06.61.92.04.00
soton@closdesfontaines.com

Séminaires

Dans un cadre de verdure exceptionnel et au calme, le Clos des Fontaines vous propose une salle de réunion en Essonne bien adaptée pour accueillir, sur une journée ou plus, un séminaire d’entreprise (idéalement jusqu’à 15 personnes).

Parmi toutes les locations de salles en Essonne, notre maison d’hôtes fait vraiment la différence par la qualité des lieux. Le Clos des Fontaines est le cadre de travail idéal pour un séminaire « au vert » , un Conseil d’Administration, un Comité de Direction …

NOTRE OBJECTIF : la plus grande satisfaction de notre clientèle.

IMPORTANT : votre réservation vous donne l’exclusivité des lieux.

NOS PRESTATIONS :

  • ADSL
  • écran de projection
  • paper-board

Selon vos besoins :

  • petit déjeuner d’accueil
  • pause « rafraîchissements » en demi-journée
  • déjeuner sur place
  • activités récréatives sur place ou auprès de partenaires locaux

Nous restons à l’écoute de vos besoins pour vous faire une proposition commerciale tout à fait adaptée à vos attentes. Pour toute demande d’informations

« Ils sont déjà venus et ils aiment revenir … » : AGF, Alcatel, Auchan, Camaieu, Canon, Ericsson, Lafarge Béton, Media Saturn, Mondial Assistance, RATP, Royal Canin, SEA, SOFINCO, Toupret, Turck Banner, ...